in case you didn’t already know…

i am having surgery tomorrow.

and i did get away from those corn kids! yeesh.

5 Responses to “in case you didn’t already know…”

  1. I hope everything goes well and I wish you a speedy recovery! I’ll be thinking about you.

  2. Lisa 1
    Children Of the Corn 0

    You’re in my prayers. I do hope all goes well and your recovery brings relief from all you have been going through.

  3. We are with you…

  4. Lisa you will be in my prayers. I hope all goes well and that you have a speedy recovery.

  5. Deb from Michigan Says:

    Of course you got away — you’re on Team Voice! Good luck with the surgery. I will be thinking lots of good thoughts!

Leave a Reply

