i reallyreallyreallyreallyreally

want to watch the new samantha brown special which has sat tivo’d on my player for over a week. i just don’t want to wear it out! what to do what to do….

4 Responses to “i reallyreallyreallyreallyreally”

  1. I watched it first thing Saturday morning, like a kid with cartoons. I’ve now got the DVR set to record this week’s “Disney Splurge,” yay!

    I suppose if you had the willpower (which I lack), you could just hang on until the whole batch of them is recorded (I think there are 5 of the new ones in all), and watch them all in a row.

  2. My wife has already watched the Samantha Brown show while I was fast asleep (she works odd hours). We also have the Disney Splurge one setup to record.

  3. sambycat Says:

    i STILL haven’t watched! i haven’t ;istened yet to her part of mongello’s latest show!!! i am going to d-r-a-ggggggggg it out till i cannot stand it! which will probably be tomorrow.

  4. We’ve already watched it 3 or 4 times. I don’t think it’s possible to wear it out. Come on, fire up that DVR!!!

Leave a Reply

