a done deal

i am booked on the mousefest ’08 cruise! coming along??

DisneyWonder

4 Responses to “a done deal”

  1. I am jealous! I’m just able to swing MGE and my trip for the half-marathon, I don’t think I can squeeze in another trip. 😦

  2. Lucky girl! I gave it some thought, but I don’t think I can swing it this year. But I want a full report and pictures!!

  3. Carolyn Says:

    Wish I could join you!

  4. Whee, I know you’ll have a blast! I can’t swing the cruise, but I’ll be there at WDW waiting for you when you get back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

